Prof. Dr. Christian Ammer
Silviculture and Forest Ecology of the Temperate Zones, University of Göttingen

Prof. Dr. Peter Annighöfer
Professorship of Forest and Agroforest Systems, Technical University of Munich

Prof. Dr. Michael Bredemeier
Centre of Biodiversity and Sustainable Land Use, University of Göttingen

Prof. Dr. Jana A. Eccard
Professorship of Animal Ecology, University of Potsdam

Prof. Dr. Jonathan Gershenzon
Department of Biochemistry, Max Planck Institute for Chemical Ecology Jena

Prof. Dr. Gerd Gleixner
Research Group Molecular Biogeochemistry, Max Planck Institute for Biogeochemistry Jena

Prof. Dr. Klaus A. Günther-Dieng
Faculty of Forest and Environment, Eberswalde University for Sustainable Development

Dr. Martin Jansen
Department of Soil Science of Temperate and Boreal Ecosystems, University of Göttingen

Prof. Dr. Michael Müller
Professorship for Forest Protection, Technical University of Dresden

Prof. Dr. Matthias Rillig
Plant Ecology, Free University of Berlin

Dr. Maik Veste
Chair of Soil protection and recultivation, BTU Cottbus-Senftenberg

Prof. Dr. Monika Wulf
Land Use and Governance, Leibniz Centre for Agricultural Landscape Research